انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 13

Verano

حقيبة نزهة

حقيبة نزهة

السعر العادي Dhs. 39.90
سعر مخفض Dhs. 39.90
تخفيض بيعت بالكامل

Get it between -

الحجم: 35*20*20 سم
الوزن: 140 جرام

【سعة أكبر】تبلغ أبعاد حقيبة الغداء 13.8 × 7.9 × 7.9 بوصة (طول × عرض × ارتفاع). هذه الحقيبة مثالية لتعبئة كميات كبيرة من الطعام ويمكن أن تحتوي على جميع الطعام الذي تحتاجه طوال اليوم، لذلك يمكنك اصطحابها معك إلى المكتب، أو تعبئة وجبات خفيفة صحية للعائلة أو نزهة يوم الأحد اللطيفة.
【عزل جيد】مادة نايلون عالية الجودة، إسفنج EPE سميك + رقائق ألومنيوم بالداخل. ضع كيسًا من الثلج في حقيبة الغداء الخاصة بك للحصول على طعام ألذ وأكثر انتعاشًا واحتفاظًا رائعًا بالحرارة. من الآمن أن تضع ما يكفي من الطعام ليوم واحد! لأن المواد الخالية من مادة BPA تضمن الصحة وغير ضارة للجسم.
【التصميم】يتميز صندوق الغداء بفتحة واسعة، وهو مناسب للتحميل والتفريغ، كما أنه مريح لوضع وإخراج حاويات الطعام والغداء. يمكن وضع الحلوى والمناديل والمفاتيح وغيرها من الأشياء الصغيرة. مع الخطافات القابلة لإعادة الاستخدام، ليس من السهل أن تسقط العناصر.
【المزيد من الميزات】مقابض مزدوجة تجعلها حقيبة غداء مريحة للسيدات لحملها. نقاط ضغط مزدوجة الخياطة، مقابض قوية تحافظ على الوزن منخفضًا. إغلاق بسحاب في اتجاهين ومقابض سفلية تجعل السحاب أكثر سلاسة وأسهل في السحب. الطباعة الأنيقة (نمط المربعات) تجعل هذه الحقيبة أكثر تميزًا.


 

عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 13

Verano

Picnic Bag

Picnic Bag

Regular price Dhs. 39.90
Sale price Dhs. 39.90
Sale Sold out

Get it between -

Material: 600D Oxford cloth

Size: 35*20*20cm
Weight: 140g


【Larger Capacity】Girl's lunch bag measures 13.8 x 7.9 x 7.9 inches (L*W*H). This warm tote is perfect for packing large quantities of food and can even contain all the food you need throughout the day, so you can take it with you to the office, or pack healthy snacks for the family or a nice Sunday picnic.
【Good Insulation】High-quality nylon material, thickened EPE foam+aluminum foil inside. Put an ice pack in your lunch bag for tastier, fresher food and great heat retention. It's safe to put in a day's worth of food! Because BPA-free substances ensure health and are not harmful to the body.
【Design】The lunch box has a wide opening, which is convenient for loading and unloading, and it is convenient to put in and take out food and lunch containers. Candy, napkins, keys and other small items can be placed. With reusable hooks, items are not easy to fall off.
【More Features】Double handles make it a comfortable lunch bag for ladies to carry. Double stitched stress points, strong handles keep weight down. 2-way zip closure and bottom grips make the zipper smoother and easier to pull. A stylish print (check pattern) makes this bag even more distinctive.



View full details