انتقل إلى معلومات المنتج
1 من 8

Verano

إطار صور رقمي

إطار صور رقمي

السعر العادي Dhs. 249.95
السعر العادي سعر مخفض Dhs. 249.95
تخفيض بيعت بالكامل

Get it between -

أسئلة:
1: كيفية تحميل الفيديو والصورة؟
يرجى استخدام النوع c لتوصيل كل من الشاشة وجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك (Windows/MAC كلاهما موافق)، بعد أن أظهر جهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك قرص الشاشة، يرجى نقل تنسيق الفيديو الصحيح (أفقي مع 16:9، عمودي مع 9:16) إلى الفيديو ملف، صورة في ملف الموافقة المسبقة عن علم.
إذا كان طلبك مزودًا بشاشة عرض أفقية (16:9)، لذا يرجى التأكد من أن كلاً من الصورة والفيديو الخاص بك يتم عرضهما أفقيًا قبل تحميلهما على شاشتنا، وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، يرجى تحويل طريقة عرض الصورة والفيديو الأصلية إلى شاشة عرض أفقية أولاً.
إذا كان طلبك مزودًا بشاشة عرض عمودية (9:16)، لذا يرجى التأكد من أن كلاً من الصورة والفيديو الخاص بك يتم عرضهما رأسيًا قبل تحميلهما على شاشتنا، وإذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فيرجى تحويل طريقة عرض الصورة والفيديو الأصلية إلى شاشة عرض عمودية أولاً.
ملاحظة: لا يدعم تنسيق 1:1 (الصورة والفيديو)

2:كم مدة الفيديو؟
شاشتنا مدمجة في مكبر الصوت، مع ذاكرة داخلية بسعة 1 جيجابايت ليتمكن العميل من وضع مقاطع الفيديو الخاصة به. لذلك سيكون الفيديو الخاص بك الذي لا يزيد حجمه عن 800 ميجابايت مناسبًا للتحميل. وسوف تعمل في حلقة حوالي 2-3 ساعات بعد الشحن الكامل.

دقة الشاشة 480*854 شاشة IPS
النوع C لشحن الطاقة وتحميل الفيديو بعد توصيل الكمبيوتر
تشغيل الصورة أو الصورة + الفيلم تلقائيًا بعد التشغيل
تنسيق ملف الدعم:
الصور: JPG، الفيديو: MPEG 1/2/4، AVI.VOB، MP4.MPG
ذاكرة مدمجة 1 جيجابايت، خيار 8 جيجا كحد أقصى
استهلاك الطاقة: 110-240 فولت تيار متردد/تيار مستمر 5 فولت 1.5 أمبير
التحكم في الأزرار: تشغيل/إيقاف، كتم الصوت

تحميل الفيديو: استخدم كبل النوع C للاتصال بالكمبيوتر مباشرة
ملاحظة: عند توصيل النوع c بجهاز الكمبيوتر الخاص بك، يرجى من المشغلين توصيل كابل USB بعمق في الشاشة، حتى يتمكن الكمبيوتر من قراءة الشاشة. إذا لم يكن الأمر كذلك، فلن يتمكن كمبيوتر المشغلين من قراءة الشاشة، فقط لعرض شحن الطاقة


عرض التفاصيل الكاملة

Skip to product information
1 of 8

Verano

Acrylic Digital Photo Frame

Acrylic Digital Photo Frame

Regular price Dhs. 249.95
Regular price Sale price Dhs. 249.95
Sale Sold out

Get it between -


Questions:

1: How to upload video and picture?

Please use the type c connect both screen and your computer(Windows/MAC both ok), after your computer showed the screen disk, than, please move your right video format(Horizental with 16:9, Vertical with 9:16) into VIDEO file, picture into PIC file.

If your order with Horizental display(16:9), so pls make sure for your picture and video both are horizental display before upload into our screen, if not, pls convert your original piture and video display way into horizental display first.

If your order with Vertical display(9:16), so pls make sure for your picture and video both are vertical display before upload into our screen, if not, pls convert your original piture and video display way into vertial display first.

 Note: Not Support 1:1 format(picture and video)


2: How long will be the video?

Our screen built in speaker, with internal 1GB memory for client to put their videos. So your video no more than 800MB will be ok to upload. And it will play in loop about 2-3hours after full charged.


Screen resolution 480*854 IPS screen
Type C for power charging and video upload after connect PC
Automatically Play Picture or Photo+ Movie after Power-On
Support File Format:
PICS:JPG, VIDEO: MPEG 1/2/4, AVI.VOB,MP4.MPG
Build-in memory 1GB, Max to 8G option
Power consumption:110-240V AC/DC 5V 1.5A

Buttons control: On/Off, Mute

 

Video Upload: Use Type C Cable Connect with Computer Directly upload:

Note: When connect type c with your computer, operators pls plug deeply the USB cable in the screen, so computer can read the screen. If not, operators computer can't read the screen, only for power charing showing.



View full details